Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Sather

Ryan Sather

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sather
"The best group around, we have LOVED working with this team for our insurance needs! Creighton is so responsive and helpful and so is Kristi!"
Profile photo of Pierce Hasert

Pierce Hasert

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pierce Hasert
"Max was very kind, helpful, and prompt. He helped my roommate and me to get renter’s insurance at a low price and was very quick about it!"
Profile photo of Eric Koch

Eric Koch

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Koch
"Kristi & Max got me a new policy at a lower premium with a lot more coverage. They even did a video chat w/ me explaining everything in detail, answered any & all questions, & left me feeling comfortable w/ my decision to switch auto insurance providers. I also like the fact that Kristi reached out to my old provider to cancel on my behalf so I didn't have to deal with it. I can tell they care about the people they provide coverage to. Super informative, friendly, & awesome...thank you both!"
Profile photo of Kermit Feste

Kermit Feste

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kermit Feste
"I was very impressed with this office. They were polite and helpful. Thanks again, Kristi!"
Profile photo of Paul Myers

Paul Myers

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Myers
"Creighton and his team have a wealth of knowledge and I appreciate the service. Rest assured my insurance needs have been met! Thank you, Kristi!"
Profile photo of Nancy Feste

Nancy Feste

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Feste
"This crew is very knowledgeable and offers good advice. Special shout-out to Kristi for all her help!"
Profile photo of Paulo Alexandre

Paulo Alexandre

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Alexandre
"I felt listened and all my needs were taken care in my conversation. Great work!"
Profile photo of Jacob Van Horssen

Jacob Van Horssen

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Van Horssen
"Highly recommended! Creighton was kind, helpful, and patient, giving me the time and information I needed to make an informed insurance decision. Trusted professional."
Profile photo of Alex Waba

Alex Waba

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Waba
"I had a really great experience dealing with Shayna. Not only did she know exactly what to do, she also helped me with some tougher questions-when others couldn't. If you're going to select Creighton Smith, make sure you ask for Shayna. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Kylie K

Kylie K

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie K
"Great customer service with Shayna, very knowledgeable of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jenae Hotchkiss

Jenae Hotchkiss

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenae Hotchkiss
"This office was great to work with. Shayna was very knowledgeable and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jan Hansen

Jan Hansen

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Hansen
"Shayna Weinacht is very knowledgeable and helpful. She is awesome to deal with. Thanks"
Profile photo of Rebecca Sehr

Rebecca Sehr

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Sehr
"Shayna was very helpful in setting up my insurance!"
Profile photo of Lori Shiffer

Lori Shiffer

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Shiffer
"I spoke to Shayna and she was very knowledgeable and friendly and gave me the answers I was looking for."
Profile photo of James Mcconaha

James Mcconaha

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Mcconaha
"the salesperson helped out with a great policy."
Profile photo of Lonna Browning

Lonna Browning

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lonna Browning
"I'm really glad I found State Farm for my insurance company. They gave me an affordable price for several of my vehicles with full coverage insurance. I have had great experience with them. The staff are very kind, friendly and very helpful. I would recommend State Farm Insurance for everyone."
Profile photo of Angel Gill

Angel Gill

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Gill
"I've had a really good experience with this company. They are really good about letting me. Know differences and prices and also the meetings are very simple."
Profile photo of Billie Moore

Billie Moore

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Moore
"As a new resident of Sioux Falls I was so grateful to Katie at Creighton Smith State Farm for helping me get set up with auto, life and RV insurance. I was given a terrific rate on the bundled policies and Katie was so much fun to talk with. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance in the Sioux Falls area."
Profile photo of Michael Astro Taber

Michael Astro Taber

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Astro Taber
"Katie is amazing at what she does! Helped me get clarity and feel confident I was getting the best auto insurance! Highly recommend her personable presence to any looking for a great quote."
Profile photo of Miles H.

Miles H.

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miles H.
"Max B. Has been more than helpful, answered all my questions, and provided me with the best insurance plan of any other offers I got. I appreciate his help, and have 0 doubts about my insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christina Cox

Christina Cox

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Cox
"Amazing and understanding works with you and great customer service"
Profile photo of Vincent Mathis

Vincent Mathis

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Mathis
"They treated me with courtesy very nice people the policy they gave me was outstanding"
Profile photo of Bryan Ruby

Bryan Ruby

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Ruby
"With an ever evolving family and recent car purchases, quite pleased with our State Farm agent. It took only 10 minutes of my day to get an old truck off our insurance and put the new truck on our insurance."
Profile photo of Connor Abbas

Connor Abbas

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Abbas
"This team is attentive and professional. They were able to help me and my wife with multiple types of policies."
Profile photo of Katie White

Katie White

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie White
"Max has been a great help getting insurance for us and applying discounts!"